Henna…to do or not to do

Okay so since being natural I’ve experimented with my hair quite a bit…but henna I ran from🏃….well until yesterday. Women we have these stages we go through with our hair…Angela Bassett in Waiting to Exhale is a perfect example💇. However myself when the seasons change I have a strong urge to change my hair, but being a natural there’s not too much changing you can do…which sent me searching…So I decided to try henna to satisfy my crazy urges and I think I’m in love 😍…check out the difference in my pics

20130613-115805.jpg

20130613-115813.jpg

20130831-171330.jpg

Leave a Reply

